Magnum Companies

Contact

 
 
 

Magnum Development Corp.

11550 I Street   |  Omaha, NE 68137  |  402-558-2200

 

Name *
Name

The Team


John Hughes  |   john@magnumcompanies.com

Joe Kutilek  |  joe@magnumcompanies.com

Josh Berger   |   josh.berger@magpartnership.com

Kris Moore  |  kris@magnumcompanies.com

Michelle Zimmerman  |  michelle@magnumcompanies.com

James Whipple  |  james@magnumcompanies.com

Teressa Barnes   |  teressa@magnumcompanies.com

Maureen Lohmeier  |  maureen@magnumcompanies.com